My #1 Post…

March 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

Finally… I’ve been wanting to do this “blogging” for a long, long time but never got to do it. Why? Not sure really but I just kept putting it off for no “real” apparent reason. It was always tomorrow, I must do it next week, or something else.

But now that I’ve started, I surely hope this will be a continuous and enjoyably journey. What will i write about? Oh, anything that enters my mind, regardless whether it is Write (read “right“) and/or Wrong, hence the name of the blog.

Well ladies and gentlemen, please wish me luck and make du’a for me. And may ALLAH SWT showers all of you with His Mercy, Grace and Blessings.

Till the next post?

TQ6MJV36BDJH

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My #1 Post… at Write & Wrong.

meta

