My Life List

June 1, 2012 § 3 Comments

Continuing from Doing My Life List, here it is then…the actual My Life List! This list will be updated from time to time, adding more things is a definite, while crossing off things that I have accomplished. And they are definitely not in the order of sequence. So here it goes:

Blog

  1. Write 1,000 posts
  2. Have 1,000 LIKES for my blog

Goodwill/Charity

  1. Do a “Pay It Forward”

Travel

  1. Visit Old Trafford (I’m a huge Manchester United fan, by the way)
  2. Visit Italy
  3. Visit USA, again (I went to school there in the 80’s and have never been back since then)
  4. Visit any South American country

Motoring

  1. Drive a Ferrari
  2. Own A Harley Davidson

Hobby

  1. Own the Nikon D300 or D7000
  2. Learn Archery
  3. Learn Horse Riding

Language

  1. Read a book in Arabic i.e. Be that good in Arabic

Religion

  1. Memorize the Qur’an
  2. Perform The Umrah
  3. Perform The Hajj
  4. Pray at 52 mosques in 52 weeks (in 2012)
  5. Complete recitation of Sahih Bukhari on my own
Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to My Life List

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Life List at Write & Wrong.

meta

