There Is No Copyright In Islam

June 24, 2012 § 1 Comment

Some of the articles and images in my blog are from the internet. They were selected based on the relevance of my interest during that particular moment in time. Incredibly, there are so many outstanding articles and images out there and it does make my task a lot more easier whenever I want to put up an article. For every article and/or image that I gathered from the internet, I have made it mandatory (to myself) to offer credit to Islamthe original source of where it came from. If I have failed to do so, please point it out to me and I will gladly include the source and/or remove it from this blog. And for that, I do offer my sincerest apologies.

Having said that, some of it are originally mine with the sole purpose of sharing it with anyone who wants/needs it. If the article were of some help, my gratitude to Allah for allowing it to happen. If it doesn’t, my same gratitude to Allah for allowing me to be able to put up that article.

If you do like any of my article/image, you are most welcome to use it in any way you see fit. You do not have to offer me the credit nor do you have to thank me. (Much appreciated if you did, though). While getting it from me and re-publishing it, my original purpose of sharing it has been fulfilled. In fact, the more the merrier. For I sincerely hope, that it will be included as a good deed that I may carry, to the Day of Judgment.

Hence, in my own very personal perspective, “There is No Copyright in Islam

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to There Is No Copyright In Islam

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There Is No Copyright In Islam at Write & Wrong.

meta

